Our Reviews

Just bought a property in CA. Everything went perfect and I may buy another piece of property.
Tara Riddle
Tara Riddle
1700188654
Bought a place in Florida I am three years into a 4 year loan
Jeb Holbrook
Jeb Holbrook
1698247758
A friend recommended TDP AND THAT IT WAS SUPER EASY TO HAVE A PROPERTY WITH LITTLE MONEY AND I WAS RESEARCHING AND ONE YEAR PASSED AND A FEW DAYS AGO I CLOSED THE DEAL WITH THE TDP COMPANY... AND A GREAT OPPORTUNITY BECAUSE I ASKED GOD FOR A ONE MY PROPERTY, in only 1 day we did everything. Thank you .
Sonia Margarita
Sonia Margarita
1687906621
The process was rather quick, once we agreed on the terms. All of my concerns were addressed. This is my first experience with this type of purchase.
Belva Cole
Belva Cole
1686856522
I contacted TDP and within 72 hours had a signed agreement for land purchase and and a new Land owner. Best experience ever.. I will be purchasing more properties within the year. Love the efficiency, promptness and professionalism for Mary. She is Awesome at what she does. Thank you again Mary😊
Missy Robins
Missy Robins
1682183171
Incredibly easy to work with, received a fair offer and the process was seamless. We had a title question that had to be resolved and they guided me through the process. I would definitely go through them again!
Mike Brumage
Mike Brumage
1682006694
Professional service and a timely outcome. Thanks for your help. I’d use them again if I had a chance.
Easy to work with, love my property!
Paul Mellor
Paul Mellor
1676687693
The entire process was seemless from beginning to end. All completed online from the comfort of my home.
Babita Balay
Babita Balay
1676505073
I was initially wary of conducting a real estate transaction online with an entity I had not met face-to-face before, but TDP was perfectly professional, organized and timely. In a little over a week of my transaction, I have received digital copies of my transaction and deed and have gotten quick responses to my questions throughout my transaction.
Jon
Jon
1676496593
Excellent service, I will give them 10 stars !
Ms.Mary and Amanda has been extremely helpful in my lands purchase transaction. Mary and Amanda has been very patient, friendly, professional, and helpful in completing our business.I purchased a parcels from Mary and Amanda from out of state and it went very smoothly. They did research for me everything. Even the recording of the deed was done as I sat at home! It was great for me! Mary and Amanda is accommodating but not pushy, easy to get along with. I would highly recommend them as someone to buy from.
Kumaran N
Kumaran N
1673026595
Wonderful, professional, friendly and quick experience with TruDream Properties, LLC when purchasing land from them. Thank you! And I would like to add that the pricing is exceptional and so are your options.
Shannon
Shannon
1670951185
the process was handled in the norm as they advertised; me and my daughter enjoy working w them
J C
J C
1669749382
Dedicated trading platform, my whole experience was excellent! Staff were all great and the recommendations were on point. If i had known earlier that it is possible to make better profits and fast withdrawals without stress i would have started an investment earlier. With just $500 you will be making $7,000-$10,000 after 6/7days of trading. You can contact Mr. Ethan Payne for more details
Email: ethanpayne700@gmail.com
WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181
They made selling our property as easy as possible and went out of their way to remedy the issues we encountered along the way.
Amber Bosher
Amber Bosher
1664458991
I purchased two properties from trudream, I got my deeds, about two weeks after I paid for them, I bought one first and then the other one, It is a pretty good company to do business with, exceptcustomer service needs improvement, once you pay for the property its hard to get a hold of anybody on the phone, And that makes people nervous, getting tjhe feeling that you might have gotten riped off, But overall The company is legit and good, I would recomend it, and would buy from them again
Good guy
Good guy
1661896427
I have purchased a few pieces of land from TruDream the second time I was undecided about how and what I wanted to do but Amanda was AWESOME!!! patient was a understatement. Ty again ❤️
Tiffany Davis
Tiffany Davis
1658939415
I had a good experience with TruDream properties. They made it easy to buy land at an affordable price. I’m looking forward to doing more business with them in the future.
Ben Gallegos
Ben Gallegos
1658775861
Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Lawson Susanne and so far i have no complaints making $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her. If interested
Contact Lawson Susanne
Email: Email: lawsonsusanne1@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +1(518)282‑2295
Temi Tokpe
Temi Tokpe
1657767768
A great place to get your property from a nd great customer service. Especially Mary Pontino she is awesome.
I am currently buying a piece of property from this company and I like the deals that they offer and the prices are fair. Most of all I like their payment system, it is so easy to log in an make payments and even partial payments. They are a good company to buy from.-Justin
Justin Coleman
Justin Coleman
1656950814
I had the best experience ever dealing with TruDream Properties! There were several land companies I was considering but they were hands down the best choice! I highly recommend giving them a call, they’re very efficient, they’re very professional and they get the job done smoothly and correctly!
Ellen Berube
Ellen Berube
1655572781
Great buyer and seller. Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
Monte Rollette
Monte Rollette
1654708641
The sale of my property in Rio Rico went well thanks to this terrific buyer who handled everything quickly and honestly.
Roberta Cole
Roberta Cole
1652893100
We received an offer for a piece of Lakeside land that that has been in our family for years and which no one had ever expressed the desire to built on the land. We received a reasonable offer from TruDream Properties, and after having paid taxes and assessments for over 40 years, we decided to accept their offer. The process was handled very professionally and we had no cost in the transaction. The check we received in the end was the exact amount of the original offer. Any questions we had along the way were answered promptly and to our satisfaction
Janice Dean
Janice Dean
1652736887
good opportunity for someone to build his future and
dream home thanks TDP🙂
unbelievable prices for property it is works for me to organizemy church people for work shop . thanks
nasser jalali
nasser jalali
1652525015
Working with Trudream Properties was a very pleasant experience! They were very service oriented, quick to respond and good to work with. The land. transaction was professionally done in a timely manner. I was well pleased with Trudream Properties and recommend their services!
Rich Harper
Rich Harper
1652217180
Excellent company, my family and I are very happy with TruDream Properties, LLC. Our dreams of becoming Property Owners came true thanks to them. They made the process very easy for us and we highly recommend them.
Aimee Regan
Aimee Regan
1650910483
This was by far the easiest way to purchase land.Easy, convenient and hassle free 👌
Juan Nunez
Juan Nunez
1649535439
Easiest, streamline service for purchasing property. Best customer service. I search many sites daily looking for real estate to buy and often have to track people down and followup many times to get a response if ever. Their follow-up is immediate making my purchase experience the same. Bought 2 properties the same day bc of how great their service is. Will definitely purchase again!!!
Paige Land
Paige Land
1649347665
Received an offer from TDP and the transaction was smooth as silk. Thank you for the offer.
Kathryn Reyes
Kathryn Reyes
1648227921
It was easy working with TruDream. Entire process was painless and completed in about 6 weeks from offer acceptance to getting the check. I would do it again in a heartbeat if the price is right.
Todd Wakerley
Todd Wakerley
1647451447
Friendly customer service very helpful quick easy purchase of land only thing I wish was a little better communication on how and what I have to do to get the deed other than that A+
Great companyThe purchase was seamless and very fastCan not wait to go to the farm and relax in the nature
jose gonzalez
jose gonzalez
1644673890
Thank you for the ease of purchasing our properties In Florida. It was an easy seamless way to sell our properties. Every step was exactly as explained on the website. Will be checking back with them when I am ready to sell more of my properties.
This company makes the purchase of raw land very smooth. Many payment options. Please do your own due diligence although this company does the research and acts ethically. There was a property I began the purchase process for and when there were title issues, I was immediately refunded and the property was taken off market to resolve the issues. Great company
Melquan O'Neal
Melquan O'Neal
1643049319
They are an amazing company, totally serious, we had a deal, they honored them word and now I am a happy owner of a good piece of land. Thank you so much !!
POXIBLE CORP
POXIBLE CORP
1642182502
TruDream helped us to sell several desert properties that we haven't been able to sell through other means. Their rapid and professional service was terrific. Their process was also very clear and easy.
Roy Tsugawa
Roy Tsugawa
1640374493
When I received an offer to sell my property, I only wanted to GIVE IT A TRY (after so many other similar companies had disappointed and betrayed me), but I delved in there for an overwhelmingly pleasant surprise! Everything unfolded quickly, efficiently, and effectively! I would grant them more stars if this were feasible! TruDream Properties, LLC is an example to emulate!
tchentchen94
tchentchen94
1640185780
Best company I ever found , I search so many companies to purchase land properties and this Trudream properties was the only one that can negotiate very easy , thanks TRUDREAM PROPERTIES , DREAMS REELY CAME REAL.
jh z
jh z
1637888153
This company was very accommodating. They helped me navigate through unexpected issues on my end. Were always quick to reply to any of my questions, and we're prompt on payment.
Valerie Chollet
Valerie Chollet
1635990871
Its not only the huge profit you helped me earn in one week for that I am grateful for Mrs. Sherry, my most joy is that I have finally found the expert trader to trust with my money and invest with, I really appreciate your honesty and hard work, I found you almost at the point of giving up on trading because of scammers, but you proved you are different, and I am most grateful, I invest $500 and got $7,000 in just one week, I can boldly tell you Mrs. Sherry is the right expert to work with, contact Mrs. Sherry Murphy directly on these
Murphysherry303@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +13618573869
Kehinde Eniwaju
Kehinde Eniwaju
1632889685
TryDream has been an exceptional experience so far! The service they provide makes searching for land to buy, effortless! They provide current and regular information in an easy to read and understand manner. They have always been very prompt and courteous with me. In my searches, as I resume my criteria, they instantly adjust the search for me and send great options! I’m sure I’ll find my piece of land soon. I recently put a hold on a piece that I wanted to take off the market for further consideration. The TruDream team took care of that with a few clicks. Then, when I decided to let it go and keep looking, they immediately put back on the market and refunded the small fee I paid to hold it! I was shocked and delighted. I fully expected them to keep the money and I would still have been delighted. I give the highest recommendation to this group, on every level of service and services. Thank you!!!
Process was easy, and quick. Never had no real issues, smooth the whole time.
Scotty Moss
Scotty Moss
1620489959
Personal and professional and easy to work with.
Demetrius Pye
Demetrius Pye
1619314767
Faster and have good comunication,excelent company.
Maria Rodas
Maria Rodas
1615601081
GODofUSA.com recommend? What are you kidding me? If I could I'd buy the company. I've since heard that I bought the most valuable property on earth for five years of payments of less than 200 dollars a month. And I am putting up a 32 foot dome from China for 4,000 dollars. Thank you vry much.
Gregory Gordon
Gregory Gordon
1612387724
Easy financing and low prices!
Travis Martin
Travis Martin
1609128311
They did what they said they would and kept me informed along the way as they bought my properties. They paid on time a d with any suprises.
Kevin Phibbs
Kevin Phibbs
1607993468
5⭐ experienc
Easy to use website, electronic signature, payment. first time land buyer and would recommend them to anyone.
Travis Cantrell
Travis Cantrell
1549060974
in my opinion, the best company to go to if you are looking to buy land.
Michael Tackett
Michael Tackett
1539858894
Pretty cool company
These guys helped me buy some land in Colorado
Nick Pacella
Nick Pacella
1521049790
All B.S. aside, if it weren't for these guys I would not have been able to buy my home. I love my piece of property. It is my piece of mind. I will never live any where else! I had some unfortunate events occur when I first obtained my property and missed a payment and was late on the next....they were completely flexible with me, did not charge me any late fees, and not once did they call me pressuring me about thier money! A long as you show them you are trying and you have always paid in the past, they will work it out with you. They would much rather see you keep your land over losing it.I can't say enough about these guys they truly are great. They are my heroes! Im already looking for another piece of property and my first one isn't quite paid off yet. The next one will be vacation property! Thanks you guys! You are truly good people doing a great thing!
Erica Mccleary
Erica Mccleary
1509749192
js_loader

Very pleasant experience.

Stanish, George – Lakewood, Ohio 11/14/19

My biggest fear was not having a piece of land to build for retirement. Tru dream provided it to me and made it possible.

Woodard, Stephanie – La Follette, Tennessee 10/25/19

Very friendly and helpful staff, a real pleasure. Easy process all the way around.

Burmeister, David & Lily – Cocoa, Florida 10/14/19

I really didn't have a biggest fear especially after reading more about your company and the positive referrals and comments of other clients. The ease of completing the transaction…Matthew was able to take care of that smoothly and efficiently. I am grateful and thankful for all your help and support.

McBride, Tonya – Oakland, California 9/24/19

Got a piece of land for a good price.

Feletenberger, David – Seffner, Florida 8/23/19

I was looking at try to make my dream come true with buying a piece of land to build my future on. TruDreams is making this dream possible for me and my future. I would recommend TruDreams to anyone that may be looking to make their dream come true as well. Again thank you TruDreams Team Mindy and Lisa for helping with my dream.

Landgren, Michelle – Commerce, California 8/22/19

Wonderful company!! Wonderful properties!! Mindy and Lisa were a joy to work with and were not bothered by our 10,000 questions. We will be purchasing more properties through them from here on out!! THANK YOU LADIES!! You helped our dreams come true!!

Roessling, Rebecca – Jacksonville, Florida 8/7/19

I have been looking for a place to prepare for my early retirement and to get away from the expensive and stressful lifestyle in the city. Since I don't have much money to get started, TruDream Properties gave me a chance with no money down, no credit check and no hassle. I am very blessed. I am referring my friends and everyone who wants to get away from the city life like myself. From Diana.

Clark, Diana – Lauderhill, Florida 7/31/19

I'm very satisfied with my land purchase from True Dream Properties. The personnel at True Dream make the land buying process painless. They are a great group of folks. They are very knowledgeable and take care of all the paper work and now I own a little piece of our great Country. Their prices for parcels of land are second to none. They want satisfied customers so if you ever wanted to purchase land talk to the fine people at True Dream Properties and let them remove some of the mysteries of acquiring land to make your dream come true.

MacEnany, Chris – Hudson, Florida 7/31/19

Found them online. Read how easy it is to buy from them. Thought it was too easy, but then I see that everything they advertise, they put in writing on the contract! That simple. I found a great piece of land for recreation. The price was good and there is no pressure to buy now, buy now, and buy now. Everything was very easy. Take a look at what they have to offer, and the terms, no one out there can come close. Extremely happy I chose them.

Monroy, Julio – Ruskin, Florida 7/16/19

Experience was good and employees were professional and what was advertise is what I purchased

Brown, Stephen – Orlando, Florida 7/12/19

Very professional - immediate replies and actions. One more item crossed off my bucket list!

Adams, Lillian – Brick, New Jersey 6/13/19

You made the process very easy. [Your people] were very nice to talk to.

Geppi, Brett – Baltimore, Maryland 6/10/19

I needed financing on my land and you provided a fair price and a fair payment plan. Mindy was great, staying in constant contact with me and working with me all the way through the buying process. Thank you!

Williams, Jessica – Hartsel, Colorado 6/3/19

They helped me acquire my DREAM mountain property. I am very thankful.

Williams, Jessica – Hartsel, Colorado 6/1/19

Ms Mindy was very polite to talk with about any Questions I had.

Skipper, Pamela – Memphis, Tennessee 4/29/19

I purchased 2 properties from them. The process was easy and the land is beautiful. I plan to buy more land from them. This company is the best and trustworthy.

Perez, Jessica – Bullhead City, Arizona 4/23/19

Trudream properties is a perfect name I never thought I would [own] any property as disabled American. You are the first step in the American dream for me.

Armstrong, Aaron – Tehachapi, California 4/20/19

Love you guys are great thank you guys.

Roldan, Eddie – Palm Bay, Florida 4/8/19

You were a legitimate business. You were available to answer my questions. Everyone was very helpful.

Bolin, Brenda – Floydada, Texas 4/3/19

You walked me through each step before the purchase was implemented and that made me feel at ease.

Hoff, Justin – Santee, California 4/2/19

While I was certainly hoping for a higher offer yours was considerably higher than any other offer I received.

Lentine, Francis– Binghamton, New York 3/26/19

I was afraid that you were some fly by night outfit on a fishing expedition to get something for nothing. I was surprised at the level of professionalism, the prompt and complete answers to my questions, the knowledge and pleasantness of the staff members to whom I talked. It was a very pleasant experience as far as disposing of the property [though] it was emotional for me as my grandmother had purchased the property some 70 years ago. But sometimes you just have to let go. Now was the time.

Lemons, Merrilyn – Woodland Hills, California 3/25/19

My experience with TruDream Properties was indeed, Great! Mindy worked with me, answering my every question with patience and clarity. When I was ready to purchase she assisted me with streamlined documentation and a clear, and easy to understand Invoice. I recommend this company to anyone interested in purchasing lands throughout, and especially in Florida.

Holmes, Zella – Hollister, Florida 3/20/19

I like how yall were helpful in all ways. Gave me the land I needed to build my home for a unbelievable price.

Schlumpf, Norman – Colorado Springs, Colorado 3/14/19

My biggest fear was dealing with someone that I don't know that contacted me instead of me looking for someone and contacting them. I did a lot of research on the internet and decided to go with you. I was surprised at the fact that there's no upfront money on my end. I've had other businesses wanting to buy my properties that wanted me to pay a monthly fee … I didn't feel that was right.

Cox, Charlene – Orange Park, Florida 2/18/19

Three *very easy steps* to owning land: Find the property you want, secure it with the Buy Now option, sign the contract...Done. It’s really that easy! Contacting them is simple, too (I used both the chat option and email). 5 stars for 1st time experience with them. Won’t be my last purchase with TruDream I can assure you of that, as I’ll be watching as new listings become available 🙂

Waters, James – Interlachen, Florida 2/8/19

5⭐ experience. Easy to use website, electronic signature, payment. First time land buyer and would recommend them to anyone.

Cantrell, Travis – Pace, Florida 2/1/19

Very friendly and professional, fantastic, I encourage anyone to do business with true dream...

Peterson, Paul – Burlington, Iowa 2/1/19

I was worried about getting tricked or a bad deal. It helped having ongoing communication with Mindy via phone and email. Then I was pleasantly surprised by the simplicity of the process.

Da Silva, Loi – Fort Lauderdale, Florida 1/7/19

We sold our land because we’re entering retirement and no longer wished to hold on to this investment. Just want to say again how easy and pleasant it was to work with Lisa Tokar, as she navigated the sale of land that was in a self-directed IRA.

Sher, Laura – North Hampton, New Hampshire 12/19/18

I look forward to doing more business with you all. Thank you… Happy Holidays!

Murray, Edward – New Smyrna Beach, Florida 12/7/18

Our fear was that this wasn't a legitimate offer and we would lose our parcel and money. We were sent references to check and this reassured us… The constant contact that Lisa Tokar provided was so helpful and reassuring! She was more than gracious with answering our questions and very patient with our requests.

Kroon, James & Cindy – Escondido, California 11/27/18

I’m planning to hold the land for future development or re-sale. My fear was purchasing unseeing a piece of land. My confidence in Craig and his integrity helped somewhat to overcome doubts.

Tardzer, Cephas – Kissimmee, Florida 10/18/18

I really like you guys. You are selling ‘hopes and dreams’...but you are very nice and friendly and helpful about it! It’s up to the clients to focus and achieve their...True Dreams!

Isaksen, Eric– Los Angeles, California 10/10/18

Mindy was extremely nice and helpful.

Cloutier, Ron – Punta Gorda, Florida 9/3/18

Love my 2.5 in north Fla. Thanks, it’s a true dream.

Parker, Paul – North Port, Florida 8/26/18

Legal ownership, receiving the official documents and hearing from the county that it is under our name… All was expedited in a professional manner.

Hutchinson, Brad & Renee – Evans, Colorado 7/16/18

I wasn’t sure if I could afford the property, the payment agreement made me feel more confident.

Padilla, Rudy – Las Cruces, New Mexico 6/26/18

I wasn’t sure if you were going to follow through [but] we had constant email and phone communication and updates.

Sher, Laura – North Hampton, New Hampshire 6/12/18

They are very affordable. And the people (Mindy) is a great person.

Gonzalez, Gregoria – Rosamond, California 4/9/18

TruDream Properties are that, a dream come true with this company's help! They're honest, forthcoming and true to their word. Payments come out as scheduled, land is what they say it is, freedom to switch if you don't end up liking it. Fair with no interest rates as well as fantastic 15% discount when paid off at once. No credit checks... I've been searching for affordable Florida property and after many years I got lucky and found this company. Nothing negative at all to report, I confirm they're worth an A+..

Loshure, Kyle − St. Augustine, Florida 5/2/2018 − as reported to Better Business Bureau

People were very helpful and [the] transaction was fairly simple.

Morgan, Linda – Interlachen, Florida 3/28/18

I thought that buying property involved A LOT more people and paperwork and you and your people made it very easy. I was MORE than pleasantly surprised with the way you followed up with any and all questions PLUS you provide information on other properties I might be interested in AND the GUARANTEE is AMAZING and makes it all SAFE with no BUYERS REMORSE possible! This has only been a great experience. Thank you all.

Plunkett, Catherine – Lake Havasu City, Arizona 3/26/18

The people were kind and caring.

Jordan, Jes – Kingman, Arizona 3/23/18

My husband and I just got 40 acres in Rye Patch NV and are so grateful to this company for helping us make our dreams real... 190% trust them. We did our research and looked them up on the BBB, wonderful rates.

Raper, Rita – Anderson, California 3/18/18

I’m not knowledgeable in internet transactions. Lisa helped me to work it out through telephone business conversation and eventually closed the deal. They were very pleasant, accommodating, trustworthy and reliable.

Galima, Ana Lyn – Long Beach, California 2/17/18

Trust, but looked over the facts and [in] talking with the rep, Mindy, she was so honest and forthcoming…Thank you so very much, been a blessing to my family!

Loshure, Kyle – St. Augustine, Florida 2/5/18

Disappointments? None at all and I look forward to making another purchase….Mindy and the company are the BEST!!!!

Smith, Gabriel – Los Angeles, California 2/2/18

You were great, thanks.

Roldan, Eddie – Palm Bay, Florida 2/2/18

My agent was a blessing! She worked with me completely on everything I needed…I cannot stress enough, this is a true dream of a company to work with!!!

Morris, Nina – El Paso, Texas 12/14/17

I was very impressed [with] how fast the land deal was done.

Petersen, Jerry – Fort Wayne, Indiana 12/11/17

No fears at all. These folks do unto others, so there is hope for your dreams...thus TruDream. You are the very best at being fair and faithful to your word. I tell everyone to check TruDream out, and feel I have done a good thing I won’t be embarrassed by later. Credibility is rare but not here. Buy with confidence.

Gorban, Ken – Holly Hill, Florida 12/7/17

They promised a money-back guarantee. After I decided I didn’t want the land I’d purchased, I was skeptical, but they delivered!

Ovalles, Jorge – Lauderhill, Florida 12/7/17

Have purchased property to build a home and have enjoyed the team at TRU DREAM.

Roberts, Yolonda – Aventura, Florida 12/4/17

I am very satisfied and trust the people at this company. I purchased land from them in Grant Florida and the transaction went fast and smooth.

Ramdat, Peter – Melbourne, Florida 12/1/17

We want to thank Mindy and Lisa for all your hard work and help in acquiring two properties from TDP. Both of you were very helpful, patient, and professional. You both made the process easy and enjoyable. It was an absolute pleasure to work with everyone that was involved... Looking forward to purchasing in the future with you. Thanks again for all your help.

Frisch, Jonathan M., and Davis, Nathan J. – San Diego, California 11/8/17

All B.S. aside, if it weren't for these guys I would not have been able to buy my [land]. I love my piece of property. It is my piece of mind. I will never live anywhere else! I had some unfortunate events occur when I first obtained my property and missed a payment and was late on the next...they were completely flexible with me, did not charge me any late fees, and not once did they call me pressuring me about their money! As long as you show them you are trying, and you have always paid in the past, they will work it out with you. They would much rather see you keep your land over losing it. I can't say enough about these guys; they truly are great. They are my heroes! I’m already looking for another piece of property and my first one isn't quite paid off yet. The next one will be vacation property! Thanks, you guys! You are truly good people doing a great thing!

Mccleary, Erica – Mojave, California 11/3/17

I appreciated the ease of transaction, flexibility and full disclosure.

Gorban, Ken – Holly Hill, Florida 10/23/17

I was concerned that I would pay for the land and it would not be mine in the end, [but] I did my research and found nothing bad about the company. [I was pleasantly surprised that] it was all done online [and] by very nice people.

Newton, Rue – Panama City Beach, Florida 10/16/17

My biggest fear was that with the process being so easy, start to finish, it had to be a scam. But I dealt with 2 fantastic reps from TruDream and I was very surprised on how efficient communication was. They were fantastic. They made sure I was educated on property buying before I signed a thing. Because of the material I was given by Craig, I've decided to look at this as an investment. To take my time on deciding what increases and decreases property value, before I start doing a thing. Who knew buying property could be as easy as a few emails, a few calls and then signing with the online system. So easy.

Bowlden, Matthew – Exline, Iowa 9/29/17

Your people, Lisa and Melissa, were great. I am old and computers etc. are not the easiest for me. They said don’t worry, and if you have any questions, just call. And I did. They walked me through it all. Thank you. I will recommend your company. Again, thank you for helping me and putting up with my many calls. [I may purchase additional properties in the future], not sure where – but it will be with TruDream for sure. You made an old man and his wife very happy. Bless all of yours.

Porter, Danny – Palmdale, California 5/25/17

Excellent deal.

Vuksic, Mirko – Tarzana, California 3/25/17

Honesty; you stood by your word, [and] everyone was very nice.

Farmer, Beverly – Greenville, North Carolina 3/24/17

I was surprised to get a letter offering to buy my land. I was skeptical, but called anyway. Glad I did! TruDream Properties was great and did everything they promised, and I was able to sell them the land within a few weeks.

Joanne G. – Alexandria, Virginia 3/25/17

You were legit. And having dealings with you for awhile I know you are. And I will buy again in the future. You all were not only professional, but very helpful. Others I have dealt with weren’t as good or as reasonably priced as you are. I have already told my friends.

Tackett, Brenda – Ashville, Ohio 3/24/17

I purchased my first property through TruDream and the entire experience was amazing. They stand true by everything stated on the site and made this absolutely the most pleasurable buying experience!

Carter Jr., Jackie – Redondo Beach, California 3/12/17

It was so easy to work with this company, TruDream Properties. I just signed the lease and I owned the land after that. I didn't expect that was easy like this. I am happy that I [did] business with this company. I will refer others to them [if] someone asks me.

Kahla, Mohanad – Ann Arbor, Michigan

Just $50 down, signed a contract, made my first payment – boom! The property was mine to start using! The rest of the payments are automatically charged to my credit card, so nothing for me to do but move my RV there and get away from it all!

Boothe, Christina M. – Ansonia, Connecticut

I was pleasantly surprised with the people there and especially with Craig. What would make me want to do business with them again is the fact that whenever I needed to get a hold of them I was able to either through the phone or email and I would always get an answer to my needs. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends.

Vargas, Jesus – Shafter, California 4/25/16